John Schmid Music


“Backstage” Album


Categories: , , ,


  1. Richest Man In THe World
  2. Yuppies In The Sky
  3. Strange Things In My Soup
  4. Grandma Put It All In Jars
  5. All God’s Critters
  6. Railroad Bill
  7. Jolly Old Sigmund Freud
  8. I Love
  9. H20
  10. You’re So Sweet
  11. Have A Nice Day
  12. Auctioneer
  13. Trailblazers
  14. Maidly Vit Du Hayada
  15. Designer Blues

Listen to John’s songs in iTunes. Individual songs or the entire album may be purchased there.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.