John Schmid Music


“Acoustic” Album


Categories: , ,


Just John and his guitar, singing songs of faith and life.

  1. Jesus Was A Carpenter
  2. The Bible
  3. Missionary Kid
  4. Flight #7
  5. Help Me
  6. Who’s Gonna Take?
  7. In The Garden
  8. Howard Grey
  9. A Little Good News
  10. Redemption
  11. Eyes On The Son
  12. Daddy, You’re The Man
  13. All Is Forgiven


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.