John Schmid Music


“Home” Album


“Home” Album, John Schmid Country CD

Categories: , ,


Songs include:

  1. Family Tree
  2. Who Says You Can’t Go Home?
  3. Sing Me Back Home
  4. Choices
  5. Mail Call
  6. Who I Am
  7. It’s Good to Be Back Home
  8. Branded Man
  9. The Fields of Athenry
  10. God on the Mountain
  11. I’d Rather Have Jesus
  12. The Green, Green Grass of Home
  13. Take Me Home


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.