John Schmid Music


“Final Destination” Album


Categories: , ,


  1. He Believes In Lost Causes
  2. He Never Did Anything
  3. Desperado
  4. The Outlaw
  5. Three Wooden Crosses
  6. Maximum Security
  7. Rank Stranger
  8. The Date ( The Newspaper)
  9. Jerusalem’s Cry
  10. The Innocent Ones
  11. When I Get Where I’m Going

Listen to John’s songs in iTunes. Individual songs or the entire album may be purchased there.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.