John Schmid Music


“A Country Christmas” Album


Categories: , , , Tag:


  1. Hear Those Bells
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  3. The Same Old Story
  4. Baby Boy
  5. Everyone’s A Kid
  6. One King
  7. Oh, Beautiful Star
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. Where’s The Line to See Jesus?
  10. Mary Did You Know?
  11. Feliz Navidad
  12. The Stable

Preview songs in iTunes. Songs may be purchased individually or as an album.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.