John Schmid Music


“Church in the Wildwood” Album



  1. Anchored in Love
  2. Keep On The Sunny Side
  3. Diamonds in the Rough
  4. The Church in The Wildwood
  5. Little Moses
  6. Lonesome Valley
  7. Room In Heaven For Me
  8. Will The Roses Bloom In Heaven
  9. We Will March Through The Streets of the City
  10. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
  11. Lend a Helping Hand
  12. Can’t Feel At Home (This World Is Not My Home)

Listen to John’s songs in iTunes. Individual songs or the entire album may be purchased there.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.