John Schmid Music


“Gospel” Album


Categories: , , , Tags: ,


John’s first gospel recording. His first album (remember plastic albums?) was one side country and one side gospel. Now both country sides are on the CD, “WITH LOVE” and the gospel sides are on this “COMMON GROUND” CD.

  1. Common Ground
  2. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
  3. Where No One Stands Alone
  4. I Have Returned
  5. He’s Alive
  6. Isn’t It Good To Know
  7. Charity
  8. Unity
  9. Soul Flight
  10. Seeing Is Believing
  11. Farther Along
  12. And Can It Be


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.