John Schmid Music


“What a Time!” Album


Categories: , ,


  1. What a Time Over There
  2. Long Black Train
  3. God Can Break All the Chains of Yesterday
  4. Wine Into Water
  5. Reachable
  6. When God Ran
  7. Go Rest High On That Mountain
  8. I Love You Lord (Medley)
  9. They May Know My Number But Jesus Knows My Name
  10. Belleau Wood
  11. Father’s House
  12. Wonderful, Merciful Saviour
  13. Uncloudy Day
  14. A Letter From Home

Listen to John’s songs in iTunes. Individual songs or the entire album may be purchased there.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.